Contact Information



Below you will find addresses, phone numbers, FAX numbers, and email addresses for the main contacts around the district.

See Below for the current staff directory

Please visit the building pages for more detailed staff directories. 
Building/OfficeAddressPhoneFAXEmail
District Office341 S. Nelson Ave
Wilmington, Ohio 45177
937.382.1641937.382.1645 
- Superintendent
937.283.7485937.382.1645Melinda McCarty-Stewart
Melinda.McCarty-Stewart@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Treasurer 937.283.7493937.382.1645Kim Deweese
Kim.Deweese@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Curriculum 937.283.7492937.382.1645Nicole Quallen
Nicole.Quallen@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Business Director 937.283.7500937.382.1645Curt Bone
Curt.Bone@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Special Ed/Pupil Services 937.283.7384937.382.1645Natalie Harmeling
Natalie.Harmeling@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Technology Director 275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.283.7421937.382.3295Don Sutton
Don.Sutton@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Food Service300 Richardson Place
Wilmington,OH 45177
937.283.7250937.382.1139Jodie Havert
Jodie.Havert@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Wilmington High School300 Richardson Place
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382.7716937.382.1139Principal: Stephanie Walker
Stephanie.Walker@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Attendance Hotline         937.382.4669
 
- Athletic Office 937.283.7218937.382.1139Athletic Director: Troy Diels
Troy.Diels@wilmington.k12.oh.us
- Guidance 937.283.7208
 
Wilmington Middle School 275 Thorne Ave
Wilmington, OH 45177
937.382.7556937.382.3295Principal: Bert Martini
Bert.Martini@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Denver Elementary

291 Lorish Ave.

Wilmington, OH 45177


937.382.2380937.383.2711Principal: Karen Long
Karen.Long@wilmington.k12.oh.us
East End Elementary769 Rombach Avenue Wilmington, Ohio 45177937.382.2443937.382.2872Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Holmes Elementary

1350 W. Truesdell St.

Wilmington, OH 45177


937.382.2750937.382.2881Principal: Cortney Karshner-Rethmel
Cortney.Karshner-Rethmel@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Transportation 341 S. Nelson Ave
Wilmington, Ohio 45177
937.283.7481937.382.1645Jason Leeth
Jason.Leeth@wilmington.k12.oh.us